ST JOSEPH'S CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BOARD TERMS OF OFFICE

2022-23

GOVERNOR	Term of Office - Start Date	End Date
Miss Laura Atkinson Headteacher (Ex Officio)	03.02.20	Ex Officio
Miss Mary Jenkinson (Staff governor – elected)	21.12.21	20.12.25
Mr Martin McDonagh (Chair - Foundation Governor)	01.12.19	30.11.23
Mr Charlie Shelton (Staff governor – elected)	15.11.22	14.11.26
Mr Neville Wilson-Deroze (Foundation)	13.9.21	12.9.25
Mrs Elaine Horton (Foundation)	23.10.19	22.10.23
Mrs Maureen Dean (Foundation)	15.10.19	14.10.23
Mrs Susan Kelly (Vice-Chair Foundation)	15.10.19	14.10.23
Mrs Anne-Marie Carroll (Foundation)	23.6.21	22.6.25
Ms Julie Haffner – (Parent governor)	3.4.22	2.4.26

Foundation governors are appointed by Hallam Diocese
Staff governors are elected by school staff
Parent governors are elected by parent/carers of children at the school

Clerk to Governors:

Mrs Francine Preston